Beetlejuice

No! You are not coming on my blog again. I don’t care what tricks you can do!

Red-headed Cardinal Beetle Red-headed Cardinal Beetle Red-headed Cardinal BeetleLook. I really don’t care!

Red-headed Cardinal BeetleGo on then. Just do it, I am ready.

Red-headed Cardinal BeetleDOH!

Red-headed Cardinal BeetleI WASN’T READY!

Red-headed Cardinal Beetle

Red-headed Cardinal BeetleIt is a good trick.

Please give a Red-headed Cardinal Beetle some love.

They are driving me nuts with their constant demands for attention.

Leave a Reply

