Moulin Rouge in my Garden

Female Great Spotted Woodpecker:

Just call me Shorty.

Female Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerQuite a few pictures I’m afraid but…

When a beautiful lady in exotic lingerie puts herself in front of my eyes I am going to look and I need to look at everything.

The way her shoulder hangs, the nape of her neck, everything.

You can can look at her pretty red underpants if that is what tickles your fancy. She won’t mind.

Click on any picture to enlarge it and let your eyes linger.

Ha Ha! Excuse me, from the hundreds of photographs that I took I narrowed it down to just seventy and now I am just trying to see which ones I can live without…

Nope, I need that one, need that one……

This might be quite a long post.

Female Great Spotted Woodpecker Female Great Spotted Woodpecker Female Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFemale Great Spotted WoodpeckerFinished and that was only thirty six pictures, I threw loads away.

She is in the garden again this morning and I have already taken more than a hundred pictures of her. I know, throw them away, don’t even look at them.

We don’t want this to become the Woody Woodpecker Show.

She is just so lovely that I find her very hard to resist.

Anyway, jobs to do. We can have woodpeckers again when the male comes to visit.

Later beautiful bird.

Female Great Spotted Woodpecker

Leave a Reply

